Contact Us

Contact Us

Conchair
Veronica W.
conchair@amaicon.com

Administration/Human Resources/Gophers 
Kaleb P.
administration@amaicon.com

Panels
Sayuri
panels@amaicon.com

Live Events
Cody A.
liveevents@amaicon.com

Operations
Nina W.
operations@amaicon.com

Registration
Sam O.
registration@amaicon.com

Gaming 
Eric W.
gaming@amaicon.com

Artist Alley
Toni S.
artistalley@amaicon.com

Vendors
Rebecca R.
vendors@amaicon.com

Programming
Megan B.
programming@amaicon.com